skip navigation
Home Registration Teams News Calendar Tournaments Coaches Corner Board Sponsors
Preferred health chiro
15
Subway

Board

MAYBA Board Members

Board Officers

President-Tim Steinbach

tim.steinbach@smsu.edu

Vice President-Chris Hmielewski

chris.hmielewski@smsu.edu

Secretary-James Wajer

james_wajer@mcc.mntm.org

Financial Director-Eric Myhre

eric.myhre@usbank.com

Directors

Chace Pollock - Sr. Director (14's/VFW/Legion)

email at: chace.pollock@marshall.k12.mn.us

Matt Ellinghuysen - In-House Director

email at: Matthew.Ellinghuysen@my.smsu.edu

Board Member Committees

VFW Committee

Chace Pollock

Joe Andries

Eric Myhre

Legion Committee

Bill Blomme

Chace Pollock

Bob Gjorvad

Mike Gort

Traveling Team Committee

Vito Macchio

Troy Schmidt

Home Tournament Committee

Eric Wallen

Derrick Pinkney

Fundraising/Sponsorship Committee

Derrick Pinkney

Ryan Schlenner

Registration Committee

Bill Cowden 

Marc Craigmile

Concession Committee

Eric Mhyre

Traveling Tournament Scheduling Committee

Joe Andries 

Landon Erickson

State Tournament Committee

Eric Mhyre

Chris Hmielewski